top of page
Junior Decan

John Vincent


Lodge Officers 2023 - 2024

The Lodge is democratic and coordinated through elected positions of those who have completed the necessary steps to enter "The Chairs".
Worshipful Master Lance Hatch.jpg
Senior Warden Jon Scott.jpg
Worshipful Master

Lance Hatch


The Worshipful Master of a Masonic Lodge is the highest ranking of all Lodge Officers which a Lodge may elect.


The Worshipful Master sits in the East of the Lodge room (symbolic of the Rising Sun in the East) and directs all of the business of the Lodge.


Senior Warden

Jon Scott

The Senior Warden of a Masonic Lodge is the second in command within the Lodge Officers.


The Senior Warden of a Masonic Lodge sits in the West (symbolic of the setting sun) and assists the Worshipful Master in opening and closing the Lodge.



Junior Warden John Cox.jpg
Junior Warden

John Cox

The Junior Warden of a Masonic Lodge is the third in command of the Lodge.


The Junior Warden sits in the South (symbolic of the position of the sun at midday) and is responsible for the Brethren while the Lodge is at ease or refreshment.



Bro. James Cochrane.jpg
James Cochrane 

The Treasurer is responsible for all financial transactions and is the primary contact for Hall Rental.  He receives all monies and pays all debts.

Isaac Kewning

The Lodge Secretary sits to the left of the Master and makes sure the administration is taken care of.

Assistant Lodge Officers 2023 - 2024

Outer Tyler John Kennedy.jpg

John Kennedy

Outside the door of the Lodge. He sees that all candidates for admission come properly prepared.


Junior Decan

John Vincent

Located at the right hand of the Senior Warden. He carries all messages and commands of the Worshipful Master between the Wardens.


bottom of page